Committees

Awards Committee
Communications Committee
Annual Partners Committee (fka Corporate Sponsors)
Education/CE/Seminars Committee
Hospitality Committee
HUPAC Committee
Legislative Committee
Media Committee
Membership Committee
Public Service Committee
Van Guard Council Chair

Annual Partners Committee (fka Corporate Sponsors)

Annual Partners Committee (fka Corporate Sponsors)

Megan N. Hutton
Frates Insurance

405-290-5716

mhutton@fratesins.com
Awards Committee

Awards Committee Member

Kelley L. Harmon
Frates Insurance & Risk Management

(405) 290-5715

kharmon@fratesins.com
Communications Committee

Communications Committee Member

Ashley Goggans
The Hawley Group

(918) 582-2828

ashley@thehawleygroup.com
Education/CE/Seminars Committee
Hospitality Committee

Hospitality Committee Member

Jana Pitt
Jana Pitt Insurance Agency, Inc.

(405) 601-0184

janapittinsurance@cox.net
HUPAC Committee

HUPAC Committee Chair

Michael B. Dollins
Dollins & Company, Inc.

(405) 840-9727

mike.dollins@coxinet.net
Legislative Committee

Legislative Committee Member

Richard A. Beale
Beale Professional Services

(405) 521-1600

dick@bealepro.com

Legislative Committee Member

Michael B. Dollins
Dollins & Company, Inc.

(405) 840-9727

mike.dollins@coxinet.net

Legislative Committee Member

Emily Hedinger
Benchmark Financial Group, Inc.

405-840-0028

ehedinger@benchmarkfinancial.com

Legislative Committee Member

Leah-Anne Janway
Self

(405) 691-3367

lajnewem@gmail.com

Legislative Committee Member

Connie L Morgan
Sue Wilson Brokerage, Inc.

(405) 843-8300 x 206

connie@suewilsonbrokerage.com

Legislative Committee Member

Patrick Robertson
Worksite Resource Center

(405) 720-7600

pat@wrcins.com

Legislative Committee Member

Karen Tims
Brokers Insurance Group

(405) 601-6131

karen@bankers-group.com
Media Committee

Media Committee Member

Ashley Goggans
The Hawley Group

(918) 582-2828

ashley@thehawleygroup.com

Media Committee Member

Leah-Anne Janway
Self

(405) 691-3367

lajnewem@gmail.com

Media Committee Member

Jeanean South
Jeanean South Insurance, LLC

(405) 694-6154

jsouth@jsouthinsurance.com
Membership Committee
Public Service Committee

Public Service Committee Chair

Theresa M. Wormington
TASC

(405) 388-4134

theresa.wormington@tasconline.com
Van Guard Council Chair

Van Guard Council Committee Member

Van Guard Council Committee Member

Leah-Anne Janway
Self

(405) 691-3367

lajnewem@gmail.com