Committees

Awards
Communications
Annual Partners (fka Corporate Sponsors)
Education/CE/Seminars
Hospitality
HUPAC
Legislative
Media
Membership
Public Service
Van Guard Council

Annual Partners (fka Corporate Sponsors)

Annual Partners Committee Chair (fka Corporate Sponsors)

Megan N. Hutton
Frates Irwin Risk Management Solutions

405-290-5716

mhutton@fratesins.com
Awards

Awards Committee Chair

Kelley L. Harmon
Frates Insurance & Risk Management

(405) 290-5715

kharmon@fratesins.com
Communications

Communications Committee Chair

Ashley Goggans
The Hawley Group

(918) 582-2828

ashley@thehawleygroup.com

Communications Committee Member

Jodi Cooper
Universal Fidelity Life Insurance Company



jcooper@uflic.com
Education/CE/Seminars

Education/CE/Seminars Committee Chair

Carrie Cox
NFP Corporate Benefits

(405) 513-8958

carrie.cox@nfp.com

Education/CE/Seminars Committee Member

Diane L. Barton-Lewis
Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.

(405) 471-5015

diane_barton@ajg.com
Hospitality

Hospitality Committee Chair

Jana Pitt
Jana Pitt Insurance Agency, Inc.

(405) 601-0184

janapitt1@allstate.com
HUPAC

HUPAC Committee Chair

Diane L. Barton-Lewis
Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.

(405) 471-5015

diane_barton@ajg.com
Legislative

Legislative Committee Chair

Connie L Morgan
Sue Wilson Brokerage, Inc.

(405) 843-8300 x 206

connie@suewilsonbrokerage.com

Legislative Committee Member

Kelley L. Harmon
Frates Insurance & Risk Management

(405) 290-5715

kharmon@fratesins.com

Legislative Committee Member

Leah-Anne Janway
Self

(405) 691-3367

lajnewem@gmail.com
Media

Media Committee Chair

Megan N. Hutton
Frates Irwin Risk Management Solutions

405-290-5716

mhutton@fratesins.com

Media Committee Member

Ashley Goggans
The Hawley Group

(918) 582-2828

ashley@thehawleygroup.com

Media Committee Member

Leah-Anne Janway
Self

(405) 691-3367

lajnewem@gmail.com
Membership
Public Service

Public Service Committee Chair

Theresa M. Wormington-Clagg
TASC

(405) 388-4134

theresa.wormington@tasconline.com
Van Guard Council

Van Guard Council Committee Chair

Susan Brown
Vision Care Direct



susie.brown@visioncaredirect.com