Committees

Awards Committee
Communications Committee
Corporate Sponsors Committee
Education/CE/Seminars Committee
Hospitality Committee
HUPAC Committee
Legislative Committee
Media Committee
Membership Committee
Public Service Committee

Awards Committee

Awards Committee Member

Kelley L. Harmon
Frates Insurance & Risk Management

(405) 290-5715

kharmon@fratesins.com
Communications Committee

Communications Committee Member

Ashley Goggans
The Hawley Group

(918) 582-2828

ashley@thehawleygroup.com
Corporate Sponsors Committee

Corporate Sponsors Committee Member

Megan N. Hutton
Delta Dental of Oklahoma

405-607-4742

mhutton2@deltadentalok.org
Education/CE/Seminars Committee

Education/CE/Seminars Committee Chair

Steve Lanier
UnitedHealthcare

(405) 415-8148

steve_lanier@uhc.com

Education/CE/Seminars Committee Member

Diane L. Barton-Lewis
Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.

(405) 471-5015

diane_barton@ajg.com

Education/CE/Seminars Committee Member

Randy S. Schreier
Oklahoma Employee Benefits & Insurance, LLC

(405) 720-0333

randy.s@okemployeebenefits.com

Education/CE/Seminars Committee Member

Tom Tacheny
The Tacheny Agency, LLC

(405) 962-9966

tom@ta-ok.com
Hospitality Committee

Hospitality Committee Member

Jana Pitt
Jana Pitt Insurance Agency, Inc.

(405) 601-0184

janapittinsurance@cox.net
HUPAC Committee

HUPAC Committee Chair

Michael B. Dollins
Dollins & Company, Inc.

(405) 840-9727

mike.dollins@coxinet.net
Legislative Committee

Legislative Committee Member

Richard A. Beale
Beale Professional Services

(405) 521-1600

dick@bealepro.com

Legislative Committee Member

Michael B. Dollins
Dollins & Company, Inc.

(405) 840-9727

mike.dollins@coxinet.net

Legislative Committee Member

Emily Hedinger
Benchmark Financial Group, Inc.

405-840-0028

ehedinger@benchmarkfinancial.com

Legislative Committee Member

Leah-Anne Janway
Self

(405) 691-3367

yaylaj@cox.net

Legislative Committee Member

Connie L Morgan
Sue Wilson Brokerage, Inc.

(405) 843-8300 x 206

connie@suewilsonbrokerage.com

Legislative Committee Member

Patrick Robertson
Worksite Resource Center

(405) 720-7600

pat@wrcins.com

Legislative Committee Member

Karen Tims
Brokers Insurance Group

(405) 601-6131

karen@bankers-group.com
Media Committee

Media Committee Member

Jeanean South
Jeanean South Insurance, LLC

(405) 694-6154

jsouth@jsouthinsurance.com
Membership Committee
Public Service Committee

Public Service Committee Chair

Theresa M. Wormington
TASC

(405) 388-4134

theresa.wormington@tasconline.com