Public Announcements



It's that time of year... Awards!

(1)  All OKAHU, TAHU and OSAHU members are invited to Nominate a member for the prestigious OSAHU David R. Shepherd Memorial Health Underwriter of the Year Award for 2019.

Please take one minute now to complete and return the Nomination Form attached. Deadline is April 1st.


(2)       Note: The Bob Phillips Memorial Scholarship via OSAHU is not available for offering this year.


(3)  All OKAHU members are invited to nominate a member for the Oklahoma City Association Health Insurance Person of the Year for 2018-2019.

      Nomination form is attached.  Please return to Deadline is May 1st.