Public Announcements


OKC Health Underwriter of the Year 2019-2020

Congratulations to Megan Hutton!!  Megan won the OKAHU Health Underwriter Person of the Year for 2019-2020!

Megan joined the Board, jumped right in with great ideas & suggestions, and revamped our Annual Sponsors program to include more benefits for different sponsor levels.  Megan has a "go-getter" attitude and is always willing to help make our Association the best it can be.  Way to go Megan!