Board of Directors

2018-209 OKAHU Board

President

Andrew Bigbie
NFP Corporate Benefits
 

(405) 235-0036 x 111

andy.bigbie@nfp.com

President Elect

Patrick Robertson
Worksite Resource Center
 

(405) 720-7600

pat@wrcins.com

Past President

Carrie Cox
NFP Corporate Services (OK)
 

(405) 513-8958

carrie.cox@nfp.com

Treasurer

Patrick Robertson
Worksite Resource Center
 

(405) 720-7600

pat@wrcins.com

Secretary

Dana Nursick
Benchmark Financial Group, Inc
 

(405) 840-0028

dana@benchmarkfinancial.com

Communications

Ashley Goggans
The Hawley Group
 

(918) 582-2828

ashley@thehawleygroup.com

Corporate Sponsors

Megan N. Hutton
Delta Dental of Oklahoma
 

405-607-4742

Megan.n.hutton@icloud.com

Hospitality

Jana Pitt
Jana Pitt Insurance Agency, Inc.
 

(405) 601-0184

janapittinsurance@cox.net

HUPAC

Michael B. Dollins
Dollins & Company, Inc.
 

(405) 840-9727

mike.dollins@coxinet.net

Legislative Chair

Tom Tacheny
The Tacheny Agency, LLC
 

(405) 962-9966

tom@ta-ok.com

Awards

Kelley L. Harmon
Frates Insurance & Risk Management
 

(405) 290-5715

kharmon@fratesins.com

Public Service

Theresa M. Wormington
TASC
 

(405) 388-4134

theresa.wormington@tasconline.com

Website

Ashley Goggans
The Hawley Group
 

(918) 582-2828

ashley@thehawleygroup.com

Media

Leah-Anne Janway
Self
 

(405) 691-3367

yaylaj@cox.net

Media

Jeanean South
Jeanean South Insurance, LLC
 

(405) 694-6154

jsouth@jsouthinsurance.com

Director

Diane L. Barton-Lewis
Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.
 

(405) 471-5015

diane_barton@ajg.com

Director

Connie L Morgan
Sue Wilson Brokerage, Inc.
 

(405) 843-8300 x 206

connie@suewilsonbrokerage.com

Executive Director

Leah-Anne Janway
Self
 

(405) 691-3367

yaylaj@cox.net