Board of Directors

2019-2020 OKAHU Board 

(Not pictured: Mike Dollins and Diane Barton-Lewis)

 

2018-2019 OKAHU Board 

President

Patrick Robertson
Worksite Resource Center
 

(405) 720-7600

pat@wrcins.com

President Elect

Dana Nursick
Benchmark Financial Group, Inc
 

(405) 840-0028

dana@benchmarkfinancial.com

Past President

Andrew Bigbie
NFP Corporate Benefits
 

(405) 235-0036 x 111

andy.bigbie@nfp.com

Treasurer

Andrew Bigbie
NFP Corporate Benefits
 

(405) 235-0036 x 111

andy.bigbie@nfp.com

Secretary

Dana Nursick
Benchmark Financial Group, Inc
 

(405) 840-0028

dana@benchmarkfinancial.com

Communications

Ashley Goggans
The Hawley Group
 

(918) 582-2828

ashley@thehawleygroup.com

Corporate Sponsors

Megan N. Hutton
Frates Insurance
 

405-290-5716

mhutton@fratesins.com

Professional Development

Diane L. Barton-Lewis
Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.
 

(405) 471-5015

diane_barton@ajg.com

Professional Development

Carrie Cox
NFP Corporate Services (OK)
 

(405) 513-8958

carrie.cox@nfp.com

Hospitality

Jana Pitt
Jana Pitt Insurance Agency, Inc.
 

(405) 601-0184

janapittinsurance@cox.net

HUPAC

Michael B. Dollins
Dollins & Company, Inc.
 

(405) 840-9727

mike.dollins@coxinet.net

Legislative Chair

Emily Hedinger
Benchmark Financial Group, Inc.
 

405-840-0028

ehedinger@benchmarkfinancial.com

Awards

Kelley L. Harmon
Frates Insurance & Risk Management
 

(405) 290-5715

kharmon@fratesins.com

Membership/Retention

Catherine Van Zant
 

cvanzant@rogersbenefit.com

Public Service

Theresa M. Wormington
TASC
 

(405) 388-4134

theresa.wormington@tasconline.com

Website

Ashley Goggans
The Hawley Group
 

(918) 582-2828

ashley@thehawleygroup.com

Media

Megan N. Hutton
Frates Insurance
 

405-290-5716

mhutton@fratesins.com

Media

Leah-Anne Janway
Self
 

(405) 691-3367

lajnewem@gmail.com

Director

Diane L. Barton-Lewis
Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.
 

(405) 471-5015

diane_barton@ajg.com

Director

Carrie Cox
NFP Corporate Services (OK)
 

(405) 513-8958

carrie.cox@nfp.com

Director

Michael B. Dollins
Dollins & Company, Inc.
 

(405) 840-9727

mike.dollins@coxinet.net

Director

Emily Hedinger
Benchmark Financial Group, Inc.
 

405-840-0028

ehedinger@benchmarkfinancial.com

Director

Connie L Morgan
Sue Wilson Brokerage, Inc.
 

(405) 843-8300 x 206

connie@suewilsonbrokerage.com

Director

Theresa M. Wormington
TASC
 

(405) 388-4134

theresa.wormington@tasconline.com

Executive Director

Leah-Anne Janway
Self
 

(405) 691-3367

lajnewem@gmail.com

Susan Brown
 

susie.brown@visioncaredirect.com